GROOVE CAVIAR

entertainment, dj & good music

ABOUT US

GROOVE CAVIAR is a booking and events agency based in Biarritz and Paris and working all over France and internationally. We create and liven up parties and high level events. Musical entertainment with DJs or live bands, speakers and MCs, sound design, sound and lighting equipment, we combine artistic and technical skills, organization and communication for flawless experiences.

GROOVE CAVIAR offers its customers its know-how, combining efficiency and creativity, to design proposals tailored to your needs. Our agency provides various high-end DJ services for the animation of your private events, corporate parties or trade shows. Our speakers will accompany your events with passion and professionalism while our network will allow us to offer you complete solutions for your events.

Wedding, birthday, seminar, corporate party, office party, incentive, inauguration, product launch, presentation of collections, fashion show, competitions and sports demonstrations, contact us for unique events and unforgettable evenings!

We gonna make you dance !

OUR WORKS

Wedding, birthday, seminar, corporate party, office party, incentive, inauguration, product launch, presentation of collections, fashion show, competitions and sports demonstrations, contact us for unique events and memorable evenings!

For your receptions in the South West of France or everywhere in the country, well beyond our DJ services, we also offer high quality sound technical solutions, lighting solutions to highlight the different spaces of your venue, as well as audiovisual solutions for services requiring video.

Whatever the size and specificities of your event, we will make every effort to make it as unforgettable as successful!

Private parties

You're looking for a professional DJ to entertain your party? Whether you are an individual, school or association, look no further ! For a memorable night, call GROOVE CAVIAR !
A birthday to celebrate, a student party to organize or an event to celebrate? Our team of DJs will make all your guests dance.

Weddings

A specialist of international wedding animation in the Basque Country and South West of France, GROOVE CAVIAR provides a high-end service.
We offer a discrete and refined DJ performance that takes into consideration your desires. A good wedding DJ has the mission to make all your guests dance whatever their age without falling into the cheesy. So for a flawless event and an incredible atmosphere, contact us!

Bars, clubs & restaurants

With our wide artistic network, GROOVE CAVIAR manages the booking of DJs for parties and events in bars, clubs, discotheques, restaurants, holiday clubs, ski resorts… Tell us your needs and your budget and we will take care of the booking of the most suitable DJ or DJs, in a wide variety of musical styles.

Corporate events & seminars

You want to organize your company evening or host your seminar? You want to add a soundtrack to your fashion show or provide music to the inauguration of your establishment? We have the solution. End of year party, farewell party, presentation of collections, trade show animation, our team has the experience and know-how to answer all your needs.

Fairs, festivals & events

For all your events, GROOVE CAVIAR can provide professional speakers and DJs who will make the experience of your audience unforgettable. Sporting events, exhibitions and fairs, conferences, music festivals, gatherings, our presenters and animators will energize and reinforce the image of your projects…

Sound Design

Sound design means sound creation applied to all areas where sound is needed. Whether you have an art or entertainment project that requires music, whether you want to improve your company's customer experience, differentiate yourself from your competition, or professionally manage your venue's music programming, contact us!

You're looking for a professionnal disc-jockey for your party? You wanna celebrate your wedding or birthday with good music? You're looking to entertain your team during your seminar or corporate event?

We can operate all over France and abroad, all over the Basque Country, the Landes and Gironde, in Nouvelle Aquitaine and Occitanie, from Toulouse to Bordeaux… And we cover all the cities in the area: Biarritz, Anglet, Bayonne, Arcangues, Arbonne, Bidart, Guéthary, Saint Jean De Luz, Ciboure, Bilière, Urrugne, Hendaye, Tarnos, Capbreton, Hossegor, Seignosse, Pau, Orthez, Tarbes, Oloron, Peyrehorade, Dax, Mont-de-Marsan, Toulouse, Bordeaux, Mérignac, Pessac, Bègles, Gradignan, Arcachon, Lège-Cap-Ferret, Biscarosse, Mimizan…

3 allée Gabrielle Dorziat
64200 Biarritz

150 rue Saint Maur
75011 Paris

Entertainment, DJ & music for parties, weddings, seminars, professional and sports events, afterworks, birthdays, openings, cocktails, fashion shows, festivals, art exhibitions and more…

General Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - © Groove Caviar 2019

GROOVE CAVIAR

animation, dj & musique de qualité

À PROPOS

GROOVE CAVIAR est une agence de booking DJ, de création et d’animation de soirées et d’événements d’exception basée à Biarritz et Paris et officiant dans toute la France et à l’international. Animations musicales avec DJ ou artistes live, speakers et maîtres de cérémonies, design sonore, sonorisation, éclairage, nous conjuguons compétences artistiques et techniques, organisation et communication pour des manifestations sans fausse note.

GROOVE CAVIAR met à disposition de ses clients son savoir-faire, alliant efficacité et créativité, afin de concevoir des propositions adaptées à vos besoins. Notre agence vous propose différentes prestations DJ haut de gamme pour l'animation de vos événements privés, soirées d’entreprise ou salons professionnels. Nos speakers accompagnerons vos manifestations avec passion et professionnalisme tandis que notre réseau nous permettra de vous proposer des solutions complètes pour vos rendez-vous événementiels.

Mariages, anniversaires, soirées privées, séminaires, soirées d’entreprise, fêtes de bureau, réveillons, cocktails, inaugurations, lancements de produit, présentations de collections, défilés de mode, compétitions et démonstrations sportives, contactez-nous pour mettre en musique vos événements et rendre vos soirées mémorables !

We gonna make you dance !

NOS PRESTATIONS

Mariage, anniversaire, séminaire, soirée d’entreprise, fête de bureau, incentive, inauguration, lancement de produit, présentation de collections, défilé de mode, compétitions et démonstrations sportives, contactez-nous pour des événements uniques et des soirées mémorables !

Pour vos réceptions dans le Sud Ouest ou partout en France, bien au-delà de nos prestations DJ, nous proposons également des solutions techniques de sonorisation de Haute Qualité, des solutions lumières afin de mettre en valeur les différents espaces de votre établissement, ainsi que des systèmes audiovisuels pour des prestations nécessitant la vidéo. Quelle que soit la taille et les spécificités de votre évènement, nous mettrons tout en oeuvre pour le rendre aussi inoubliable que réussi !

Soirées privées

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un DJ professionnel pour l’animation de votre soirée ? Que vous soyez un particulier, une entreprise ou encore une association, ne cherchez plus ! Pour une soirée endiablée, faites appel à GROOVE CAVIAR ! Un anniversaire à célébrer, une soirée étudiante à organiser ou un événement à fêter ? Notre équipe de DJs saura faire danser tous vos invités.

Mariages

Spécialiste de l'animation de mariage, GROOVE CAVIAR assure un service haut de gamme. Nous proposons une prestation DJ discrète et raffinée qui prenne surtout en considération vos envies. Un bon DJ de mariage fera danser tous vos invités quelque soit leur âge sans tomber dans la ringardise. Alors pour une organisation sans faille et une ambiance incroyable, contactez-nous !

Bars, clubs & restaurants

Grâce à son large réseau artistique, GROOVE CAVIAR gère le placement de DJs pour des soirées et événements en bars, clubs, discothèques, restaurants, clubs de vacances, stations de ski… Indiquez nous vos besoins et votre budget et nous nous occuperons du booking du ou des DJs les plus adaptés, dans une large variété de styles musicaux. 

Soirées d'entreprise & séminaires

Vous souhaitez organiser votre soirée d’entreprise ou animer votre séminaire ? Vous désirez mettre en musique votre défilé ou sonoriser l'inauguration de votre établissement ? Nous avons la solution. Soirée de fin d'année, pot de départ, présentation de collections, animation de salon professionnel, notre équipe a l'expérience et le savoir-faire pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Fêtes, festivals & événements

Pour tous vos événements, GROOVE CAVIAR mets à votre disposition des speakeurs et des DJs professionnels qui sauront rendre l'expérience de votre public inoubliable. Événements sportifs, salons et foires, conférences, festivals de musique, rassemblements, nos présentateurs et animateurs dynamiseront et renforceront l'image de vos projets…

Design sonore

Le design sonore représente la création sonore appliquée à tous les domaines où intégrer du son s'avère nécessaire. Que vous ayez un projet artistique ou de spectacle nécessitant de la musique, que vous souhaitiez améliorer l'expérience client de votre entreprise, vous démarquer de vos concurrents ou gérer professionnellement la programmation musicale de votre lieu, contactez-nous !

Vous cherchez un disc-jockey pour votre soirée ? Vous souhaitez célébrer votre mariage ou fêter un anniversaire en musique ? Vous voulez divertir votre équipe pendant votre séminaire ?

Nous nous déplaçons en France et à l’étranger, sur tout le Pays Basque, les Landes et la Gironde, en Nouvelle Aquitaine et en Occitanie, de Toulouse à Bordeaux… Et nous couvrons bien sûr toutes les villes de la région : Biarritz, Anglet, Bayonne, Arcangues, Arbonne, Bidart, Guéthary, Saint Jean De Luz, Ciboure, Bilière, Urrugne, Hendaye, Tarnos, Capbreton, Hossegor, Seignosse, Pau, Orthez, Tarbes, Oloron, Peyrehorade, Dax, Mont-de-Marsan, Toulouse, Bordeaux, Mérignac, Pessac, Bègles, Gradignan, Arcachon, Lège-Cap-Ferret, Biscarosse, Mimizan…

Pour les mariages, nous intervenons également dans la plupart des lieux de prestige du Sud Ouest : Chateau d'Arcangues, Chateau du Clair de Lune, Domaine de l'Arbéou, Salle du Tir Au Vol, Chateau de Monbet, Domaine de Tilh, etc.

3 allée Gabrielle Dorziat
64200 Biarritz

150 rue Saint Maur
75011 Paris

Animation, DJ & musique de qualité pour soirées, mariages, séminaires, événements professionnels et sportifs, afterworks, anniversaires, inaugurations, cocktails, défilés, fêtes, festivals, vernissages et plus si affinités…

Conditions Générales de Vente - Politique de Confidentialité - © Groove Caviar 2019