DJ BOOKING

For all your DJ needs in France, get in touch with GROOVE CAVIAR! Our agency represents DJs in different musical styles that you can book for your parties or events, whether at home or anywhere in the world. For a private event, a party, a residence in a bar or club, we can provide the DJ you need (and will love).

From the best local DJs to the biggest stars of the turntables, our network allows us to make the best proposals for your needs, your desires and your budget.

GROOVE CAVIAR accompanies your projects in music and proposes professional DJs for any type of private or public events (corporate party DJ, birthday DJ, private party DJ, wedding DJ, club DJ, bar DJ…) in Biarritz - Anglet - Bayonne and everywhere in France. We are here to answer your needs by bringing you our know-how in the musical entertainment of events and establishments.

Whatever your projects, we will advise you and accompany you to bring them to life while respecting the constraints inherent in any event organization. With extensive professional experience, our team has the ability to meet the requirements of all organizers, event planners & institutions.

Book your DJ now !

Hiring a specialized DJ booking agency will save you time and entrust certain tasks to competent professionals specialized in their field. GROOVE CAVIAR will also allow you to benefit from the fairest rates thanks to its experience and knowledge of the market.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any request for information or advice. You can also use the form on this page for any custom quote request!

In addition to musical programming, GROOVE CAVIAR can also take care of the sound design of your establishment. For more information, click HERE!

 

3 allée Gabrielle Dorziat
64200 Biarritz

150 rue Saint Maur
75011 Paris

Entertainment, DJ & music for parties, weddings, seminars, professional and sports events, afterworks, birthdays, openings, cocktails, fashion shows, festivals, art exhibitions and more…

General Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - © Groove Caviar 2019

BOOKING DJ

Pour tous vos besoins en DJ à Paris et en Nouvelle Aquitaine , faites appel à GROOVE CAVIAR ! Notre agence représente des DJs dans différents styles musicaux que vous pouvez booker pour vos fêtes ou événements, que ce soit chez vous ou partout dans le monde. Pour un événement privé, une soirée, une résidence dans un bar ou une boite de nuit, nous pouvons vous fournir le DJ qu’il vous faut.

Des meilleurs DJs locaux aux plus grandes stars des platines, notre réseau nous permet de vous faire les propositions les plus adaptées à vos besoins, vos envies et votre budget.

GROOVE CAVIAR accompagne vos projets en musique et propose des DJ professionnels pour tout type d’événements privés ou publics (DJ soirée d'entreprise, DJ anniversaire, DJ soirée privée, DJ mariage, DJ club, DJ bar…) à Biarritz - Anglet - Bayonne et partout en Nouvelle Aquitaine. Nous sommes là pour répondre à vos besoins en vous apportant notre savoir-faire dans l'animation musicale de vos manifestations ou de vos établissements.

Quelque soient vos projets, nous saurons vous conseiller et vous accompagner afin de leur donner vie tout en respectant les contraintes inhérentes à toute organisation événementielle. Dotée d'une grande expérience professionnelle, notre équipe a la capacité de répondre aux exigences de tous les organisateurs, planificateurs d’événements & établissements.

Réservez votre DJ dès maintenant !

Faire appel à une agence de booking DJ spécialisée vous fera gagner du temps et permettra de confier la gestion de certaines tâches à des professionnels compétents et spécialisés dans leur domaine. GROOVE CAVIAR vous permettra également de bénéficier des tarifs les plus justes grâce à son expérience et sa connaissance du marché.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande de renseignement ou conseil. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser le formulaire sur cette page pour toute demande de devis personnalisé !

En plus de la programmation musicale, GROOVE CAVIAR peut également s’occuper de l'habillage musical de votre établissement. Pour plus d’informations, cliquez ICI !

3 allée Gabrielle Dorziat
64200 Biarritz

150 rue Saint Maur
75011 Paris

Animation, DJ & musique de qualité pour soirées, mariages, séminaires, événements professionnels et sportifs, afterworks, anniversaires, inaugurations, cocktails, défilés, fêtes, festivals, vernissages et plus si affinités…

Conditions Générales de Vente - Politique de Confidentialité - © Groove Caviar 2019