SOUND DESIGN

Sound design is the art of using sound elements in order to achieve a desired effect. In the field of sales and marketing, sound design mainly refers to techniques for using sound in points of sale or customer contact points (ambient sound). Sound design is one of the components of sensory marketing and contributes to the sound identity of a place or a brand or an app. Sound design generally includes the choice or design of the sounds or music used, but also the technical implementation of the broadcast sources. The term sound design can also relate to the development of the sound characteristics of a product or a place (shop, bar, restaurant, etc.) or even the sound techniques of a website.

Sound design also refers to sound creation applied in all areas where thinking about sound, imagining it, manufacturing it and integrating it is necessary: ​​industry, urban planning/architecture, multimedia, arts (cinema, live performance, installations, etc.)…

Do you manage a shop, restaurant or hotel and want to strengthen your brand image?
GROOVE CAVIAR is there to help you define the musical atmosphere of your establishment and develop its programmation. Passionate about music from day 1, we have acquired an eclectic culture that allows us to meet a large number of requirements in terms of musical universes and imagine a sound identity fitting your image.

Are you organizing an event, a trade show or a Christmas market?
Call on GROOVE CAVIAR to create and manage the soundtrack for your event! From artistic direction to the creation of specific musical content, our team is ready to meet a multitude of sound and musical design needs.

Are you making a film or a video, preparing a show, creating an app or a product requiring audio?
We are at your disposal to transcribe your desires and offer you adapted solutions. Scoring, soundtrack creation, musical direction or product sound design, let us help you set your projects to music.


 

We put sound design to your service
Call us to assess your needs!

Personalized music helps strengthen your brand image and has a direct impact on your customers. Creating a musical atmosphere specific to your establishment or event has many advantages, such as customer loyalty or increasing its notoriety.
 
At GROOVE CAVIAR, music is an integral part of our daily lives, and our musical culture is a major asset for the creation of rich and varied content that will best meet your demands.

It's time to act…

Tired of hearing radio commercials in your shop?
Fed up with the latest Justin Bieber on a loop?
Tired of listening to music that doesn't suit you?

As you have understood, taking care of your sound environment means investing in your profitability but also enhancing your well-being. Call us to discuss it!

DESIGN SONORE

Le design sonore ou la conception sonore est l'art d'utiliser des éléments sonores afin d'obtenir un effet désiré. Dans le domaine commercial et marketing, le design sonore désigne principalement les techniques d’utilisation du son en points de vente ou en points de contact clients (son d’ambiance). Le design sonore est une des composantes du marketing sensoriel et contribue à l’identité sonore d'un lieu ou d'une marque ou enseigne. Le design sonore comprend généralement le choix ou la conception des sons ou musiques utilisées, mais également l’implantation technique des sources de diffusion. Le terme de design sonore peut concerner également l’élaboration des caractéristiques sonores d’un produit ou d'un lieu (boutique, bar, restaurant…) ou encore les techniques de sonorisation d’un site web.

 

Le design sonore désigne aussi la création sonore appliquée dans tous les domaines où penser le son, l'imaginer, le fabriquer et l'intégrer s'avère nécessaire : industrie, urbanisme/architecture, multimédia, arts (cinéma, spectacle vivant, installations etc.)…
 

Vous gérez une boutique, un restaurant ou un hôtel et souhaitez renforcer votre image de marque ?

GROOVE CAVIAR est là pour vous aider à définir l’ambiance musicale de votre établissement et élaborer sa programmation. Depuis toujours passionnés par la musique, nous avons acquis une culture éclectique qui nous permet de répondre à un grand nombre d'exigences en terme d'univers musicaux et imaginer une identité sonore à votre image.

Vous organisez un événement, un salon professionnel ou un marché de Noël ?
Faites appel à GROOVE CAVIAR pour créer et gérer la bande sonore de votre manifestation ! De la direction artistique à la création de contenus musicaux spécifiques, notre équipe est prête à répondre à une multitude de besoins en matière de design sonore et musical.

Vous réalisez un film ou une vidéo, préparez un spectacle, créez une application ou un produit nécessitant de l’audio ?Nous sommes à votre écoute pour retranscrire vos envies et vous proposer des solutions adaptées. Scoring, création de bande-son, direction musicale ou encore product sound design, laissez-nous vous aider à mettre vos projets en musique.

Nous mettons le design sonore à votre service…
Contactez-nous pour évaluer vos besoins !

Une musique personnalisée permet de renforcer votre image de marque et a un impact direct sur votre clientèle. Créer une ambiance musicale propre à votre établissement ou événement a de nombreux avantages, comme la fidélisation de sa clientèle ou l’accroissement de sa notoriété.
 
Chez GROOVE CAVIAR, la musique fait partie intégrante de notre quotidien, et notre culture musicale est un atout majeur pour la création de contenus riches et variés qui répondront au plus juste à vos demandes.

Il est temps d'agir…

Fatigués d’entendre les pubs de la radio dans votre shop ?
Raz-le-bol du dernier Aya Nakamura en boucle ?
Marre d’écouter de la musique qui ne vous correspond pas ?

Vous l'avez compris, s'occuper de son environnement sonore c'est investir dans sa rentabilité mais aussi veiller à son bien-être. Appelez-nous pour en discuter !